InventaTeq Training Complaints and Reviews by Real Students from Bangalore Marathahalli, BTM, Jayanagar and Rajaji Nagar Institutes

Thanks to InventaTeq's Placement Officer

December 1, 2016 by  hemanth savarala

Hai guys, this is Hemanth Royal, as I took digital marketing course in inventatq, marathahalli, Bangalore. Here i am sharing my experience why I joined digital marketing in this institute is firstly I searched in Google, "Digital Marketing" then I verify in Google regarding institute It came first in overall Bangalore, so on competeting other institutes this institute has quite more stuff. This is the first thing I seen and next thing is fee is in limited budget. I faced little delay in schedules but completed according to schedule. Every doubt I posed to the trainer(rahul) is very well explained, it made me impressed. My journey is good.

5/5


Inventateq is execellent Institute

November 29, 2016 by Johny Deori

I got my first job as an online trafficker in Operative Media, Kormangala, after completing my course in Digital Marketing in Inventateq, BTM. Rahul Sir (our trainer) is a very knowledgeable person and is good in explaining in details. Plus, the fee was affordable in comparison to other other coaching institutes. However, I cannot tell the same about the other departments as I have no idea.

5/5


Thanks to InventaTeq's best training center

November 28, 2016 by  Vivek Sai

I visited many institutes to lean Java for interviews. All of them are teaching at very basic level. I finally reached the right place and learnt interview oriented java course. I got enough confidence to attend product based MNC interviews. Thanks inventateq Class for giving me great confidence.

5/5


best place to learn Hadoop development and admin course

November 11, 2016 by Sravan Kumar

Clear explanation on Big data Hadoop focus is on conceptual knowledge. Hands on experience was really good. Appreciate the attention on individual queries. Thanks Inventateq.

5/5


I got Job oriented Training from best trainer

Seotembet 30, 2016 by Raghava Aditya

Great learning experience with proficient trainers in Informatica. Flexible timings with hands on experience with real time scenarios. Good value for the money paid and I got placed in multi-national company. Thank you Inventateq.

5/5


Thanks to InventaTeq's Placement Officer

June 11, 2015 by Basha

I have done Digital Marketing SEO training in InventaTeq 
Training with Placement is good.
Got Placed in Lenovo
I want to thank Rahul sir for providing Pratical Training arranging interviews. Thanks to Rahul also.

5/5


Good Place to Learn Data Warehousing - Informatica

June 26th, 2015 by Harsha

Hi all,

I am having 5 years Exp. in Mainframe background.So I want to change my domain into informatica. At that time my friend refered InventaTeq

Lowest Fees Covering all Industry informatica Topics.
Thanks to you Yadav sir - Trainer from Genpact.
Training with Real time case studies
Project Explaination & Resume Preparation.
Interview questions with answers.


I got placed in iGate as informatica Developer with 40% hike.

Iam Happy doing course in Inventateq and no complaints, i review 5 star rating.

5/5


Best DOT NET training with Placement

May 05, 2015 by Imran

I completed my Dot Net certification Course in InventaTeq , after the course they have only send us for interviews and now i got placed in Cognizant with 5.3 Lacs Salary, Wow! i review inventateq with 5 Star ratings

5/5


best training Institute for Java

May 05, 2015 by Rudra Chatterjee

After completing my B.TECH, I did JAVA course from inventateq.com training and placement center. The trainer's teaching methodology involved clear explanation of each and every concept thoroughly with examples for each of them. Now i got JOB in HP.com with 4 lacs 50 thousands Package in Java Technologies. Thanks to Uma shankar sir, my review is 5/5.

5/5


best software testing training

May 05, 2015 by Gayathri

instructor prem teaches us in friendly manner, and good environment to learn pratically in Manual and qtp testing tools.And now i have gained more confident to get placement in MNC companies.my trainer had eight years of experience in the same field.with NO bad Complaints training was Excellent.

5/5


Real time Qlikview Course provider in bangalore

May 05, 2015 by senthil

i completed my qlikview training classes in inventateq.com.most of the classes were practical and job oriented.my trainer mr.vishal was very friendly.training given by him was fabulous.

4/5


Good place to learn PHP

May 05, 2015 by arun kumar

I did my php training in inventa eq and training was provided in good environment to learn.thanks to my trainer neilmani.

4/5


best Autocad Revit training center

May 04, 2015 by swetha

I completed my Revit Training and it was very useful for me. Trainer has very good subject knowledge, it was a wonderful experience for me. Now i am very much Confident to get a good job in MNC's.i am really thankful to my trainer.

5/5


Review About OBIEE Training

May 04, 2015 by Bharath

I completed OBIEE 11g course at affordable fees with best training. thanks to the inventateq team and trainer who has rich subject knowledge.

5/5


software testing training in bangalore

May 04, 2015 by boobal

hai this is lalitha, i have undergone software testing training and i learned all concepts real time with project experiences. i got job in Infosys with 3.9 Lacs salary. i rate inventateq Excellent 5/5 .

5/5


best java coaching center in bangalore

May 04, 2015 by tanusree

hi i am tanusree ,i undergone java and j2ee training andtrainer is friendly and strong on subject ,thanks to faculty and inventateq for shaping my career

5/5


thanks to Ayan Sir for making me oracle expert

May 04, 2015 by saravanawisvanath

"First of all I would like thank my trainer Mr.Ayan for giving a wonderful coaching on oracle sql and plsql.i learned the course from the basic level to advanced level.i review there teaching was really good.

4/5


QTP TRAINING

Apr 16, 2015 by Sindhu

Hi, I'm sindhu did QTP course in inventateq, they completed the session within my scheduled 
time.Session was interactive and more job oriented. I'm happy with the session, will refer my friends too. no compliants whats so ever and i rate them 5 star.

5/5


BEST ODI TRAINING

Apr 16, 2015 by prasanna

hi i am prasanna,i have undergone ODI training in BTM Layout branch,trainer is Mr.Anil, is a friendly person and having strong knowledge in subject,I enjoyed as well as got thorough knowledge.

5/5


SELENIUM TRAINING in Marathahalli

Apr 16, 2015 by Dinesh

I Joined Selenium class , Uma is the trainer.He 
is such a nice person and his teaching were based on interview point of view.explains the concept in a understandable manner.Now am working in a MNC, Thank you Uma sir and inventateq Marathahalli team..

5/5


BEST JAVA TRAINING IN BTM 2nd stage

Apr 16, 2015 by Priya

I did my Java programming course at inventateq btm bangalore and iam 
very much happy about the experience. Affordable fees and their sessions were more focused on job oriented and practical.Got a clear and depth knowledge.

5/5


HR TRAINING Reviews

Apr 16, 2015 by Sharmila

Hi,I'm Sharmila did Human Resouces HR Training in inventateq btm. the trainer taught nook and corner of the hr process, payrols, recruitments, adminstration and etc.. and also gave 
ideas and tips regarding the interview, which was very useful to me. No Bad complaints and insttute is good to join

4/5


BEST SOFTWARE TESTING INSTITUTE IN BANGALORE

Apr 02, 2015 by tharun

I did my software testing in inventa teq. trainers are from corporates having 9+ years exprience .teaching methods were 100% placement oriented. I will refer my friends to join this institute only.

5/5


BEST SEO TRAINING in BTM layout

Apr 02, 2015 by gautham

I did my SEO course in inventateq btm layout office after my degree .since i am not from computer background i was feared to join first.before joining i had an interaction session with my trainer Mr. Rahul due to his support i joined and completed the course.now i am working as an SEO Specialist.thanks to my trainer Rahul.

5/5


THANKS TO NEIL MANI SIR

Apr 02, 2015 by rajesh

Hi i am rajesh working in CTS .i joined PHP course in inventateq btm.real time trainers.i gained knowledge in depth.and i am fully satisfied with the training.thanks to inventa teq for giving me a best trainer.

5/5


ABOUT CISCO CCNA TRAINING FEEDBACK

Apr 02, 2015 by isai

I completed my CCNA course in Marathahalli training center.training was really good.i am satisfied with the training.thanks to my trainer .

4/5


BEST INFORMATICA Courses Provider

Apr 02, 2015 by rohan

my trainer mr.Yadav has more then ten years of experience in Data warehousing field.he also share his working experience with us. dont have any complaints on yadav and i surely recommend others to join inventateq marathahalli branch

5/5


.NET Technologies Training Reviews

Apr 02, 2015 by mathew

After completion of my degree i was wondering what to do next one of my friend suggested me to join a ASP.net, C#.net , and advanced Dotnet course in inventateq.com.trainer mr.Hari guided me and helped me to understand the course.most of the classes were practical related .now i am working in CTS ,thanks to my trainer Hari

5/5


REAL TIME QTP TRAINING

Apr 02, 2015 by stephen

I am stephen completed my QTP training.training is good.i got placed in wipro after completion of my course.

5/5


Top Institute for Digital Marketing TRAINING

Apr 02, 2015 by Renu

Hi i am Renu completed my Digital Marketing SEO PPCtraining. my Instructor mr.Rahul was very friendly to me.i gained more knowledge in project aspects.the tips given by my trainer helped me to be placed in MNC Company.thanks to my Faculty Rahul and My review is 5 star ratings

5/5

 

 

Inventateq has 100% Placement Track Record, trained and placed more than thousands of students in MNC's Mid and small size IT Software Companies with good Packages after Course Completion
Trainer's Knowledge is excellent and he takes classes most of Practical sessions to make us understand how a particular concept implement in projects and the course material is helpful to crack interviews. Also I will most certainly recommend this training institute to my friends that are interested in taking software courses to get JOB.
Inventateq training Reviews, Bangalore BTM and Marathahalli
Date published: 11/24/2015

5 / 5 stars

 


Students Placements


 Student Name  Where he got placed  Offered Salary  Designation
 Amit  Wipro  3 Lakhs p/a  Junior SEO Analyst
 Varun  Emerson  2.75 Lakhs p/a  Junior SEO Analyst

Pls Communicate with us

Mobile: +91 - 7676765421
BTM Office Landline: 080 - 42108236, 9986917655
Marathahalli training center: 080 - 42024661 , 7899332878
Jayanagar Office: 080 - 41502315
malleswaram coaching centre: 080 - 41713019
Email: info@inventateq.com , inventateq@gmail.com


Opening hours Day of week: All Days Opening time: 7 AM Closing time: 8 PM URL: http://www.inventateq.com/reviews-complaints-bangalore.php Aggregate rating Rating value: 5/5 Best rating: 5 Worst rating: 0 Count: 30 Review Reviewer: Swapna Review date: 24/07/2015 Review rating Rating value: 5/5 Best rating: 5 Worst rating: 0 Review body: Best Training Institute in Bangalore to learn Real time training and get job in MNC's. The Physical address of the Training Institute is also mentioned here. The candidates can also walk in to the Institute to enroll the name.

Inventateq: Best Software Training Centers in Bengaluru, karnataka


BTM Layout Branch
No. 687, 1st Floor, 29th Main Road,
BTM Layout 2nd Stage, BTM Lake Road
Coming from Silk board then take Left @ AXA Company Signal
Bangalore – 560076.
Marathahalli Coaching Center
No. 45, 3rd Floor, Marathahalli,
Next to Axis Bank
10th Building From Brand Factory towards Old Airport Road,
Bangalore, India.
Jayanagar Office
No. 1578, 2nd Floor, 11th Main Road,
Jayanagar 4th 'T' Block,
Next to Domino's (OR) Jayanagar Post-office,
Bangalore – 560041.
Rajaji Nagar Centre
No. 16, 1st Floor,
Rajajinagar 6th Block, Magadi Main Road,  Near Prasanna Theatre,
Bengaluru - 560023.